1
Vote

Setting Options at Different Scope (Web, Site, Application, etc.) Resets any Previous Settings

description

Perhaps this is how this is to work.....but it seems odd. If I block Enterprise Services at the web level then switch to the site level and block Enterprise Services there.....the settings for what was blocked on the Web level are lost. Can you only block items at one level or is this a bug of some sort?

comments